Find our contact here

 

CONTACT

Customers Care: customerscare@svanilla.com

Infos Product: infoproduct@svanilla.com

Status of your order: orderupdate@svanilla.com

Return: return@svanilla.com

Email notify: notify@svanilla.com

Affiliate Program: affiliate@svanilla.com

Partner Program: partnerprogram@svanilla.com

Commercial Office: buyer@svanilla.com

Press: press@svanilla.com

Events: events@svanilla.com

Social Network: social@svanilla.com

Adv: adv@svanilla.com

 

HEADQUARTERS AND CONTACTS

Administrative Office:

Imex Lab LLC

3411 Silverside Road

Wilmington DE

U.S.A

U.S.A Administrative Office.: usa@svanilla.com

U.S.A Commercial Office.: usapartners@svanilla.com

Customers Care U.S.A.: customerscare@svanilla.com

Headquarters Italy:

Strada Farnesiana, 66

Zip code 29122  City Piacenza

ITALY VAT N° 01554150332

Company Office register n° 172429

Phone. +39.333.3661663

Monday - Thursday 10.00-17.00

Closed on Saturday and Sunday.

 

 

 


 

To all of you, from all of us at Svanilla Shopping Mall - Thank you and Happy eCommerce!

Svanilla Staff
People at work